First Ever

Today is a special day because it’s my first coherent blog post. Yes, sadly, I have blogged before when I was a freshman in high school. They were about boys. Because to freshman me, they were the most important thing at the time. Don’t worry I’ve broadened my horizons. Anyways this blog is hoped to turn into a little online journal that can be followed along through my crazy journey through my senior year. You’ll get the JUST of what I mean by crazy as soon as I start posting some day to day stuff. For now let’s keep it simple. If you have any interest in following an adventurous teenager with crazy wild dreams your in the right place. If not, I don’t know what to tell you. All I have to say is I can be sad cause life is rad.

Leave a Reply

