So tired 

I’m recomsidering my hope thing. I want so badly to be excited for my trip to Baja but I can’t until I am on that plane. I hate feeling myself getting reminded then scolding myself like a little kid who always wants every candy bar at the store. 

This trip is important for 3 reasons: 1) I’ve never been out of the country. 2)I’ve never flown alone. 3) i really want to travel and this will be an idea of what that’s like considering I had to pay for my passport, plane ticket, and everything else.

Recently my parental unit found out I want to possibly travel rather than school and nearly popped a blood vessel. Hopefully I can just be happy in life. That’s what I truly want.

Wednesday I have to wake up at the butt crack of dawn so I might not write tomorrow night and the blogs popularity has reached a plateau. I haven’t been managing it well because life just got a lot more hectic. That being said, if and hopefully when I go to Baja I will start blogs on my adventures there and we will see where it goes. That’s that and that’s all I have energy for at the moment. Crossing my fingers for my travels.

Leave a Reply

