Baja day five 

Today was your average sleep around day. I was woken up by my cousins and pulled out of a very vivid dream so afterwards I couldn’t fall back asleep. We had a bonfire with the Christmas tree we didn’t use because it was pretty pathetic, and listened to the waves crash on the shore. I hope I’m getting tan in all honesty.

This trip is sadly drawing to an end but just the rest my mind needed. I feel that when I get home I will be rejuvenated and ready to take on life again. 

We got chased by a dog today and that was pretty scary but other than that we just went on rides on the ATV and explored the hundreds of roads. We will have to see how I spend my last day tomorrow. Adios! 

Leave a Reply

